MENU

Kontakt

ELAN Personal AG

Leimgrubenweg 16
CH 4053 Basel
Tel. 061 336 33 33
Fax 061 336 33 39
E-Mail

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Freitag: 
08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

 

Team

Dr. Felix Mayer

Dr. Felix MayerGeschäftsleitung
  felix.mayer@elan-personal.ch

 

Alain Mayer

Alain MayerGeschäftsleitung
  alain.mayer@elan-personal.ch

 

Severin Räfle

Severin RäfleAbteilungsleiter Chemie/Pharma, Technik
  severin.raefle@elan-personal.ch

 

Mara Slongo

Mara SlongoPersonalberaterin Chemie/Pharma, Technik
  mara.slongo@elan-personal.ch

 

Nicolas Mühlemann

Nicolas MühlemannPersonalberater Chemie/Pharma, Technik
  nicolas.muehlemann@elan-personal.ch

 

Tarik Kesen

Tarik KesenPersonalberater Chemie/Pharma, Technik
  tarik.kesen@elan-personal.ch

 

Alain Mayer

Alain MayerAbteilungsleiter kaufm. Berufe
  alain.mayer@elan-personal.ch

 

Remo Nagiller

Remo NagillerPersonalberater kaufm. Bereich
  remo.nagiller@elan-personal.ch

 

Ramona Kohl

Ramona KohlPersonalberaterin kaufm. Bereich
  ramona.kohl@elan-personal.ch

 

Urs Richener

Urs RichenerPersonalberater kaufm. Bereich
  urs.richener@elan-personal.ch

 

Vivian Mayer

Vivian MayerAdministration
  vivian.mayer@elan-personal.ch

 

Dagmar Hiltebrand

Dagmar HiltebrandAdministration
  administration@elan-personal.ch

 

Luisa Cassarà

Luisa CassaràAdministration
  luisa.cassara@elan-personal.ch

 

Loredana Ciardo

Loredana CiardoAdministration
  loredana.ciardo@elan-personal.ch